Removing my ad from the site

Open the menu by clicking on your name, at the top of the screen, then click on My ads. From there you will be able to Deactivate your ad.

Deactivating your ad removes it from the site, but not from your account.  

This means that you can Login and use it again, should you like to pick up your search at a later date.  

If you deactivate your ad it will no longer be visible on the site to other members.  

Consequently, you will not receive any new email messages or other communication. 

Deactivating an ad means that you will no longer have access to any correspondence relating to that advert. This includes email messages, interest messages, contact information and ads.  

Content which you've contributed to the site, including messages, will not be accessible to any other member unless your profile is re-activated.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us